The Economic Freedom Fighters has established a EFF Gender Desk under the leadership of National Chairperson Commissar Veronica Mente, Commissar Natasha Ntlangwini and Commissar Mpho Morolane.

The Gender desk will be intervening in all Gender Based Violence related issues to protect the lives and dignity of Women.

Gender Based Violence Desk
First Name